What’s in my Travel Makeup Bag!

Hello everybody! Today I have decided that I’m going to do a bit more of a makeup or beauty blog post. It’s a list of all of the things I bring with me when I travel. I’m traveling right now and I’m going to be going on a long flight soon where I will be able to bring most of these products in a make up bag in my carry on. So without further ado here is a list of everything in my travel makeup bag.  

    
    
    
 
Skin/Face: 

  • Rimmel London wake me up concealer( for under my eyes) 
  • Revlon colour stay concealer( for spots) in the shade 01 Fair
  • Maybelline dream fresh BB in light/medium 

Skin Care:

  • Neutrogena ultra sheer 70spf
  • Clean and clear invisible blemish treatment 
  • The body shop seaweed matiffying day cream 

Eyes:

  • Maybelline  pumped up colossal in black (waterproof and not) 
  • Rommel London exaggerate waterproof eye definer in the shade 211 sable 
  • Maybelline colour tattoo in the shade 45 bold gold 
  • Smash box full exposure palette

Mouth/Lips:

  • Scope mouthwash
  • Sephora brand gloss mirror mini in the shade 15 confectionery 
  • Nivea kiss of shimmer balm
  • Sugar rose fresh tinted lip balm 
  • Fresh sugar shine lip treatment

Nails:

  • Sally Hansen extreme wear in the shade coral reef 
  • Sally Hansen big and shiny top coat

Perfume:

  • Juicy couture viva la juicy 
  • Fragonard Miranda 
Leave a Reply

