Traveling 

Hello everybody!! So how is your weekend going so far. I was going to try and put together some kind of tutorial for today but I was so busy , and I know that sounds like an excuse but I promise it’s not, and I never got around to doing it. Instead I decided that it’s going to be another chatty post. So I am spending the whole of today in airports and on airplanes.  I went from Edmonton to Toronto and then to Rome. It’s a busy day full of planes and all of the wonderful things they entail. It’s not bad though I have one flight down and one to go. The flight was alright but super bumpy departing and arriving which made things a little more Unpleasant. Im excited to be going to Italy for two weeks but it is a long flight and a lot of time without wifi and without being able to see or talk to any friends. Aside from Italy we are also going to Greece, Croatia, Montenegro, and Slovenia. It’s a cruise so that’s why we are able to hit so many countries. I am very excited just to be there and visiting the ports! I won’t be on for a couple of weeks and then lots of good pictures in my next post. Pinky promise. Anyway that’s it for today and I will talk to you very soon. 

-Ally

Leave a Reply

