Mascara Review! 

Hey guys! How are you today? So today I have a little review for you. This is actually the first review I’ve ever don’t so please give it a thumbs up if you would like more. So here it goes. 

So I am reviewing Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara. I had heard amazing things about this mascara on YouTube and in other blog posts. I was so excited to use this.  

 
The first thing I have to say about this mascara is that I really like the colour of the bottle. This mascara is a very good lengthening mascara, but in terms of volume it does virtually nothing. I have very thin, long eyelashes and this made them look thinner and longer. If you want long lashes then it’s a good one for you. I find that it also clumps all my lashes together. I do really like the wand. Makes application really easy.   

 
Final review: I like it enough to finish the bottle ,but will not be repurchasing. It’s not worth the hype that it has received on YouTube and have found much better drugstore mascara. If you have any holy grail drugstore mascara’s please leave them down in the comments and I’ll talk to you soon! 

-ally

2 thoughts on “Mascara Review! 

Leave a Reply

