Winter Party OOTD

Hello everybody! So today I just wanted to give everyone an idea of what to wear to a Christmas/ winter party that isn’t super formal but nice enough to wear heels. I love this look and I hope you do too!  

    
 What the look consists of is a jumpsuit from Zara that was I believe $90 Canadian and I love it!! It is so flattering with the little belt that ties around the waist. I’ve also noticed that it makes my legs look really long which is amazing considering I’m only 5’3 with very short legs and a long torso. The necklace is from fossil that was around $30, shoes from naturalizer that were $60 and a family ring and earrings. I love this look it’s so easy to dress up or down. And the best part is your legs won’t get cold because of the full pant leg.  

Tell me what you think in the comments or what you will we rocking at Christmas parties this year. 

Love you ,

-Ally

4 thoughts on “Winter Party OOTD

Leave a Reply

