Sad day! 

Hello everyone so I don’t know what’s happening with this app but it’s making me very upset.  So I uploaded a post on Sunday and it deleted itself twice and was being so difficult. Then it did upload but idk what happened because I did it from my laptop and apparently I got no views or likes or anything on it.  Which is totally fine that’s not an issue at all. What’s annoying is that I tried to re-upload it and instead it deleted again so I’m sorry but it is going to stay deleted cause I just can’t write it again. Please let me know whether or not you were aware that it was uploaded because of an email or what not just cause I would like to know if it’s not working. So anyway that’s my rant. I hope your week is going better than mine and I will talk to you again on the weekend. Love you all! 

-Ally

Leave a Reply

