OPI Christmas Nail colours

Hello everyone so it is day two of my week of blogmas. Today I decided to share my favourite OPI festive nail polish’s.  These are the colours that I think would be really nice on the nails at this time of year. Some are more for Christmas parties and some are more just for cozy winter times. Hope you enjoy and let me know if you have any nail colours you’ve been loving right now.  

 
Left-right

OPI silver canvas

OPI 4098 (this one requires 3 or 4 coats just to warn you) 

OPI 4121 

And I’m so sorry but I don’t have the name or number of it. 

Hope you enjoyed and I’ll see you tomorrow! 

-Ally

Leave a Reply

