Sephora Collection Chubby Stick Swatches and Review 

Hello everybody! So in my what I got for my birthday post I got the set of Sephora collection chubby sticks and I’ve tried a few out. These are the swatches of the colours.

  
  
 

So first of all the colours are not the same as the ones shown on the lid. They are very nice and creamy, but do not last very long. They have medium pigment. I would recommend only because of the price it’s all of them for 35 Canadian dollars which is awesome for there quality. Hope you enjoyed and if you’ve tried them please leave your thoughts in the comments below. See you tomorrow. 

-Ally 

Leave a Reply

