2016!

Happy New Years everybody! I hope you all had not only an amazing New Years Eve ,but an amazing 2015.

2015 was a weird year for me. It was not particularly good,but not bad either. I found it to be a year of personal growth. I was able to discover my interests,such as blogging, and to also find what drives me. I found that my motivation is my own success and that my expectations may be too high, but there not impossible to obtain. I have made some amazing friends this years and have let go of some people who no longer valued me. It was a year I will remember fondly, but would never want to relive. I had some amazing opportunities especially for travel. I went places that i have dreamed of for years.

So here’s to 2016, a year of happiness and success. This year i am not going to set resolutions because i can never keep them.Instead i am going to vow to live this year with an open mind and an open heart. Ready to except whatever it may throw at me. I hope you all have a great 2016.

Love you lot’s and see you soon!

-Ally

Leave a Reply

