Review Benefits They’re Real

Hello everybody! Well wow ok 2016 lets do this! Today I decided to review a few products I received in a pack for Christmas. The products are Benefits They’re Real mascara and eyeliner.  

 So first mascara. I freakin love this mascara!! It is as good as everyone says. I have had people pointing out my eyelashes and asking if I’m wearing falsies. It lengthens like nothing I’ve ever used before. It also add a natural amount of volume to look like your lashes just better. I would highly recommend trying this product it’s amazing! 

The eyeliner I am not so obsessed with. It’s a gel or cream black eyeliner. It creates a very thick harsh black line. The design of the opening it somewhat awkward when applying it right close to the lash line. I do like how easy it is to do a dramatic flick with it though. I don’t think I would repurchase this by itself.  

Let me know if you’ve tried either of the products and your thoughts on them. I’ll see you soon! 

-Ally 

Leave a Reply

