January Favourites

Hello everybody! So I have decided to do a favourites post today because I have fallen in love with soo many products this month. I am going to give a little review for everything but please leave in the comments if you would like a full review of any of the products I list. I hope you enjoy! 

  
So the first products are the shampoo and conditioner in the bottom left corner. They are the Kevin Murphy Hydrate Me Rinse and Wash.my hair dresser recommended these for me at the beginning of the month and I have noticed such a difference in my hair. They are super moisturizing and makes my curls very bouncy and light. 

The next is my Joe Fresh Foundation. I will be doing a full review of this soon so I won’t go into detail , but I have been really loving this lately. 

Lush’a Dream Cream has got to be one of the best most irises I’ve ever used and the scent is to die for. It’s very herbal and soothing. 

Black Opium by Yves St.Laurent is one of my all time favourite perfume sad of this month. It’s warm and rich. I live vanilla scents and this one is perfect because it’s not too sweet just sweet enough to be delicious. Would totally recommend to everyone! 

  
The next things are the Benefit Hoola Bronzer and Dandelion Blush. So first the bronzer. It is a nice warm, matte blush that I use both to bronze my face as well as a light contour. The blush is the perfect natural pink blush for my colouring. I am quite pale and it looks very natural , but also has a bit of shimmer that makes me look healthy and awake.  

 
I have found the most beautiful highlight and it is the Sephora Nighttime Glow Highlight. It is very shimmery and really Pops on the cheek. It’s a bit much for day time use but beautiful for evenings out. 

  
So this next thing is the Pur Minerals Eyeshadow Pallet. I’m sorry but I don’t have much more information on it than that. I have been loving these 5 colours off of it this months, they are all very warm and have a nice glitter in them.  Very pretty! 

  
This is a returning favourite because I got it quite some time ago. Macs Boy Bait Lipgloss. It’s a very shear gloss that moisturizes and lasts for longer than I thought possible. 

And last but not least is Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask. This is the best mask I have every used! I use it in the morning because it wakes up the skin, tones it and closes all my pores. It reduces the redness of spots and is all around amazing! 

So those are my January favourites. Sorry if this is a crazy long post and I’ll see you soon! 

-Ally

6 thoughts on “January Favourites

Leave a Reply

