February Lip Loves!

Hello everybody! Wow so February is almost over, I can’t believe it. Maybe it would be easier to accept if it didn’t look like christmas outside. Anyway there have been a few products, old and new,that i have fallen in love with this month. FSCN2075.JPG

The first and the oldest one is Fresh Sugar Advanced Lip Therapy. This stuff is amazing! I am completely out of my little tube and am fully intending to go and get another. It has saved my lips from the cold and its not sticky or smelly which I like. If you get dry cracked lips I would highly recommend checking this out.

DSCN2074.JPG

The next is more of a lip combination. It is the essence Lipliner in 07 Cute Pink and Mac Cream Sheen lipgloss in Just Superb.They don’t match at all which is weird considering how well they work together to make my lips look a lot fuller and brighter. I also really love the Mac lipgloss by itself because it is not super pigmented, but does give a nice pink colour as well as providing moisture.DSCN2073.JPG

My last lip love is a new one( i only got it 2 days ago), but it was love at first swatch. It is the Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick in 42. I am very pale and find it hard to get a nude lipstick that doesn’t make my lips disappear, however this one id perfect. It is a dusty pink colour that is matte without drying out the lips and has enough colour to not look to concealer lippy on me. I know I’m going to get so much wear out of this through the spring and summer.

That the end of my lip loves for the month of February. If there was any lip products you were loving this month please leave them down in the comments below. I hope you enjoyed, if you did be sure to give it a like. Ill talk to you again soon!

-Ally

Leave a Reply

