Lush Haul! 

Hello everybody! So I am very excited about today’s post because it gave me an excuse to go to one of my favourite stores, lush. I LOVE lush. And to make it even better they just brought in there Easter stuff so of course I had to pick some up. So here’s what I got.  

 
First I got the fluffy egg bath bomb. It smells unreal! It is sweet like cotton candy and so delicious. I find it smells very similar to the smell of there comforter products which are my favourite. 

  
Then I also had to get a golden egg bath melt because I mean look at it. Is it not the most amazing thing you’ve ever seen. It is a bath melt covered in gold glitter and smells of butterscotch pudding. It’s perfect!

I am so excited to use both of these. Let me know in the comments if there is anything else in the Easter range I have to get.  Have a great day and I’ll talk to you again soon! 

-Ally 

4 thoughts on “Lush Haul! 

Leave a Reply

