Little Drugstore Haul

Hello everybody! So I know it’s been a few weeks since I posted, but I just didn’t my have anything good enough to put on here. So today I decided to show you the things I got from the drugstore this week.   

 
So first I got the Quo beauty sponge. I have wanted to try to use a sponge to apply my foundation for a while but I just couldn’t stomach dishing out the almost $30 for a beauty blender. If I like this then I might be persuaded to buy a more expensive one. 

The next thing is the Rimmel Stay Matte pressed powder. I got the transparent one because I’ve heard so many good things about this powder. 

I picked up the Nyx eye pencil in white. I got it mostly for my upcoming dance competitions, but it might also be good for fun nights out or special occasions. 

  
Finally I got the Maybelline Vivid Matte liquid lipstick in possessed plum. This was also for dance, however I kinda love the colour. I’ll definitely hold onto this for next fall. 

Let me know if you’ve gotten any good drugstore products recently. Thanks so much for reading and I’ll see you soon! 

-Ally

5 thoughts on “Little Drugstore Haul

Leave a Reply

