New Skin Care Loves

Hello everybody! Sorry that it’s a Tuesday when I usually post on the weekends it’s just that my weekend has been a bit crazy. Currently I’m in Palm Spring, California which is beautiful, but I haven’t had a lot of time to do this post unfortunately. 

Anyway there are two new products that I got in March and have totally changed the game for me. The first is the Yes To Tomatoes cleanser. It is probably the best face wash I have every used. It is gentle enough to prevent dry patches but strong enough to get rid of my pores and the oil at the end of the day. I totally recommend this to anyone having some issues with oil or spot control.  

 
The next is a new Clinique product and it is the Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel. I am usually a face lotion type of girl,but this has got me reconsidering my love for lotions. It goes on smooth and sinks into the skin so that it feels dry not greasy like lotion can. It also some how magically drys up spots while moisturizing dry patches. An all around great product! 

Hope you enjoyed this post. Let me know if there are any skin care products that you have been loving and think I should try in the comments below. Have a great day! 

-Ally 

6 thoughts on “New Skin Care Loves

  1. Sakura Beauty says:

    i used to use this product of Clinique but it didn’t work well on my skin. i have a sensitive, luckily I had not been any cases of skin irritation yet, but I do not feel I have any skin changes after applying

    Like

    1. allykatxo says:

      Oh really that’s too bad. Good to know though I’ll try to pass on that this may not be the best thing for sensitive skin. If u have any sensitive skin alternatives I would love to know. Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

Leave a Reply

