Spring Music Must’s!

Hello everybody! so i really just did not feel like doing a beauty or fashion post today. I tried my best to think of one that i wanted to do, but nothing came to mind. So instead i decided to share with you the music that has been putting me in the mood for spring. Some of the music is a bit old ,but I’m one of those people that if i like a song I really don’t care what year its from. Anyways I hope you enjoy!

And last but not least my all time favourite song for spring and summer nights,

I hope you enjoyed this little list I’ve complained. There is so much good music out right now that I’m sure I’ve forgotten some. If i have missed any songs that your loving this spring please leave it in the comments below. And please let me know if you want me to do more posts like this , posts not related to beauty. Have a great week!

-Ally

Leave a Reply

