Neutrogena Product Review

Hello everybody! So it’s been a few weeks since I’ve posted anything. I’m have lots for this month though so look forward to lots of post’s.  Anyway this week I am doing a review of a new neutrogena tinted moisturizer that also helps to fight spots on acne prone skin. 

I have been using this for about a month now and I LOVE it!! It has completely changed the makeup game for me. 

Pros:

  • Smells amazing. Like really fresh grapfruit. 
  • Feels like nothing on the skin. 
  • Moisturizes dry spots and drys up acne. 

Cons:

  • Doesn’t blend very easily. Be very careful around the jaw line and hair line. 
  • Is much darker than the bottle says. I got fair/light and it’s my summer colour when I’m quite tan. It’s also a bit orange so be careful if you don’t like orange undertones. 

All in all I love this product mainly because it has helped clear up my skin so much. Instead of getting big pimples and such, I get much smaller little bumps almost that nobody notices. My skin looks better with and without makeup on and it gets much less oily throughout the day. I would totally recommend to anyone with problem or oily skin. 

Hope you enjoyed and have a great day! 

-Ally 

Leave a Reply

