New skin care products: Saje Zap Kit 

Hello everybody! So my skin has been a nightmare recently.  Like it been horrible and bumpy and oily. Anyway I decided to try new skin cares products, ones that are all natural and use essential oils to combat acne. It’s Sajes zap kit. 

So first things first the smell is amazing. It’s very herbal and soothing. Next all of the products are very unique, it’s like nothing I’ve ever tried before. 

The cleanser is a bar and you use it kind of like a bar of soap but then you rub it on your face. It’s very gentle and fragrant. 

Next you apply the toner which has been so nice. It closes pores and stops oil all day. It leaves a bit of a coating but feel very nice under foundation. 

I only use the moisturizer at night cause it’s very nourishing and my skin is not very dry usually. I think that if you did have dry skin this would be a very nice product because it sits on the skin and provides moisture for hours. 

The little roller ball is a combination of essential oils that acts like a spot treatment. It’s AMAZING!! It’s the best spot treatment I e ever used.  It gets rid of regular every day pimples in hours and big, nasty red ins in a day or two. And It sinks into the skin so makeup goes on very easily over top. If u only got one product I would recommend this one. 

For the $45 price tag I can’t imagine not repurchasing. I hope you enjoyed this post and I’ll talk to you again soon! 

-Ally 

2 thoughts on “New skin care products: Saje Zap Kit 

Leave a Reply

