Hello! 

Hello everybody…I’m back! I know it has been a long time since I’ve been on here and I had planned a long apology for when I returned but I decided against posting it. Since I last posted I have gone through a very difficult time in my personal life and have not had the energy and concentration needed to publish posts that I would be proud of. You all deserve better than that, especially all of you amazing people who are still following me after all this time. 

But instead of focusing on the past I want to move forward and only focus on the future. I have some very exciting things coming for this blog over the course of he next few months and am very excited for what the future has in store for this little community. 

I am going to be aiming to only publish posts that I am proud of and have put all of my energy into. I will try to publish once a week hopefully on the weekend but I cannot make promises as I don’t know what life will throw at me. But I am promise to try my best to make this blog the best it could possibly be. 

Thank you so much for all of your continued support and I’ll talk to u very soon! 

-Ally xoxo

Leave a Reply

