10 Random Things About Me

Hello everybody! So today I thought I would do something that may not be the most exciting blog post but one that I think is nessasary for this blog to keep growing. I have kept pretty private about my personal life in regards to what I share on this blog. However I would like to change that slightly and open up to all of you more. So here are 10 seeimingy random things about me. 

  1. My favourite colour is yellow. It makes me feel happy and bright and optimistic and I just love it. 
  2. I teach dance. I adore dance and my little once that I have helped teach for the last few years.  
  3. I’m 18 years old and in grade 12. Soon to be off to uni which I’m sure I’ll do many posts on. 
  4. My dream home is a flat on Notting hill in London. Honestly though I would be happy to live in a cardboard box as long as it was in one of the many beautiful cities in England. 
  5. I play guitar very poorly. 
  6. I love to read but never remember to do it. Currently I’m reading eat pray love and it’s very enlightening but not the most exciting book I’ve ever read. 
  7. I’m obsessed with Gilmore Girls!! “It’s a lifestyle. It’s a religion. ” 
  8. I am going to university in the fall to begin the process of getting my education degree so I can continue to do what I love, spend time with kids who are so excited to learn. 
  9. I have never been in a real relationship. I had one brief one in junior high which resulted in me finding one of my best friends and I just recently had a very confusing 5 day one. 
  10. I love nothing more than my friends and family. I have some amazing people in my life who I am so incredible grateful for. 

Well I hope that this has made you feel more connected to me. I feel like I could keep going forever but no one really needs to know that much about me. Hope you have all had a good weekend and I’ll talk to you very soon. 

-Ally 

Leave a Reply

