What I Eat In A Day! 

Hello everybody! How are you today? I hope everyone is really good! So today I wanted to try something a little different and I really love to read/look at the pictures of this type of post. I have to admit that I forgot throughout the day to photograph any of my drinks past breakfast so I did have half of a corona lift beer in the afternoon not photographed and many glasses of water. 

This last week I was in Palm Springs for spring break so this is what I ate in a day on vacation. If u would like one from an average day at home or what I eat on a school day please just let me know and I would be happy to do that. Hope you enjoy this little change up! 

Breakfast


  • Kirkland Nonfat plain Greek yogurt
  • Black berries, bananas and raspberries 
  • Kashi honey granola 
  • Naked green goddess smoothie 

Lunch


  • Chipotle burrito bowl (YUMMY) with brown rice, chicken, black beans, medium and hot salsa, guacamole and lettuce 
  • Coke Zero with lots and lots of ice 

Dinner 


  • Grapes and blackberries 
  • Homemade bran muffin with raisins.  Covered my muffin in lots of sugar free strawberry jam not in the picture. 

I had a chocolate covered biscuit for dessert but I ate it so fast that no pictures were taken…oops. I hope you enjoyed this post! I found it surprisingly difficult to remember to take the images throughout the day but I really enjoyed it and it you did as well I will for sure do another in the future. Thank you so much for reading. See you very soon! 

-Ally XO

Leave a Reply

